2016 UCYC Elections

Loading Map....

Date(s) - 08/27/2016
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Unqua Corinthian Yacht Club

View Other Events
All Events
Swim Events
Sailing Events

The annual election of Club Flag Officers and Board of Governors will be held on Saturday, August 27 at the Clubhouse.  This year’s ballot includes:

Flag and Staff Officers

  • Commodore:             Ronald E. Papritz (1-year term)
  • Vice Commodore:     Edward Spychalsky (1-year term)
  • Rear Commodore:    Gary Kloepfer (1-year term)
  • Fleet Captain:            Kevin McCann (1-year term)
  • Secretary:                   Judith P. Hartten (1-year term)
  • Treasurer:                  James R. Graham (1-year term)

Board of Governors

  • Brian Baloga (3-year term)
  • Sean Ellis (3-year term)
  • Nick Hundal (3-year term)
  • Thomas McCaffrey (3-year term)
  • Peter McGloin (3-year term)
  • Harold Miller (3-year term)
  • Jamie Richards (1-year term)